Pink Plaid

Pink PlaidCheers to a new week, friend!

This past weekend I got to show a few of my friends from Ole Miss around the city of Austin! It was their first time to visit and we had the best time being tourists! I’m thinking I’ll make a guide to Austin post soon, so be on the look out for that with some of my favorite restaurants and activities to do in the city! Austin is one of my favorite places, pretty much everywhere you go you will find cute, eclectic, or unique shops and restaurants that are full of color and inspiration. In today’s blog post I found this precious boutique that felt very southern inspired, which paired perfectly with my outfit style. This look makes me think of a classic American summer, the pale pink plaid top has been my go-to casual/cute top this summer! Also, I’m obsessed with my new denim skirt, it’s great for the Texas heat and so comfy!

Links to all of the outfit details are at the bottom of the post!

Pink PlaidPink PlaidPink PlaidPink PlaidPink Plaid

TOP crop plaid swing top (on sale!!) | SKIRT denim skirt | SHOES pink Jack Rogers sandals | EARRINGS Julie Vos gold hoops | BRACELET KJP knot bracelet |

2 thoughts on “Pink Plaid

Leave a Reply

